CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Event

Presenter

Date

Tickets

Backstage at the Lincoln: Tia Harris with NexLevel Lincoln Theatre Association Wed., Sept. 20
7 pm
Comedy of Errors: Ohio State Shakespeare School Tour Ohio State Theatre Department Fri., Sept. 29
10:00 am
Comedy of Errors: Ohio State Shakespeare School Tour Ohio State Theatre Department Fri., Sept. 29
7:30 pm
Comedy of Errors: Ohio State Shakespeare School Tour Ohio State Theatre Department Sat., Sept. 30
3:00 pm
Comedy of Errors: Ohio State Shakespeare School Tour Ohio State Theatre Department Sat., Sept. 30
7:30 pm
Comedy of Errors: Ohio State Shakespeare School Tour Ohio State Theatre Department Sun., Oct. 1
3 pm
The Lone Bellow CAPA Thurs., Oct. 5
8 pm
2017 Kingdom Image Awards featuring Marcus D. Wiley Kingdom Works Sat., Oct. 7
6:30 pm
The Bad Plus Bill Frisell Wexner Center Sun., Oct. 8
7:00 pm
Backstage at the Lincoln: Camille Betton Williams Lincoln Theatre Association Thurs., Oct. 19
7 pm
THE MERSEY BEATLES with special guest, author Julia Baird, JOHN LENNON'S Sister Lightning Productions, LLC Fri., Oct 20
7:30 pm
Festival of South African Dance CAPA Wed., Oct 25
8:00 pm
Capital Pride Band presents Pride Capital Pride Band Sat., Nov 4
8:00 pm
Simply Three CAPA Tues., Nov. 7
8 pm
One Life, No Price – A Play by Tarun Chatterjee Rainbow Lives Sat., Nov. 11
6 pm
Backstage at the Lincoln: Scott Woods, Poet & Producer of Holler 31 Lincoln Theatre Association Thurs., Nov. 16
7 pm
Over the Rhine CAPA Thurs., Nov. 30
8 pm
An Evening with George Winston CAPA Wed., Dec. 6
7:30 pm