CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Event

Presenter

Date

Tickets

Backstage at the Lincoln:
Doni Jai
Lincoln Theatre Thurs. February 23
7 pm
Miracles & Magic 2017 Rental Sat., Feb. 25
1 pm
Miracles & Magic 2017 Rental Sat., Feb. 25
5 pm
One Woman Sex and the City CAPA Fri., March 3
8 pm
Community Conversations Lincoln Theatre Wed. March 22
6 pm
FREE
Backstage at the Lincoln:
Jonathan Baker
Lincoln Theatre Thurs. March 23
7 pm
Ethan Bortnick Rental Sun., March 26
7 pm
Foolin' Around Rental Sat., Apr. 1
8 pm
Lincoln Theatre Gala Lincoln Theatre Thurs. April 6
7 pm
Backstage at the Lincoln:
Maroon Arts Group
Lincoln Theatre Wed. April 12
7 pm
Morgan James: Reckless Abandon Tour CAPA Fri., April 14
8 pm